My Favorite Blogs

I wanted to share my top three favorite blogs from people who provide a wealth of great information and share from their hearts.

My favorite blog regarding giftedness is The Common Mom

Facebook

Twitter

My favorite blog for homeschooling is The Homeschool Mom Blog

Twitter

My favorite blog that includes giftedness and homeschooling is My Little Poppies

Facebook

Twitter

All three blogs share genuine information that I enjoy reading and I believe many others would as well. Cheers!

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Blogs

Leave a Reply

